loader
Scott Humble

Scott Humble

Father of 3, Jokester & President

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 214
  • scott@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Bob Davenport

Bob Davenport

Husky Fan, Travel Nut and Advisor

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 216
  • bob@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Mark Hermiller

Mark Hermiller

Family Guy, Chef & Agent

  • (425)226-8221 Ext. 217
  • mark@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Winfred Seymour Jr

Winfred Seymour Jr

Father of 2, Travelers & Senior Account Executive

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 210
  • winfred@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Benny Vasquez Nutley

Benny Vasquez-Nutley

Chef, Soccer Player & Account Executive

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 218
  • benny@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Ruthie Goetz

Ruthie Goetz

Nature Lover, Family Gal, Personal Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 206
  • ruthie@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Karen Mendenhall Dager

Karen Mendenhall-Dager

Mother, Grand Mother, Hawks Fan & Personal Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 204
  • (425) 247-3729
  • karen@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Jonette Germany

Jonette Germany

Family Gal, Outdoor Buff, Assistant Commercial Lines Rep

  • 425-226-8221 Ext. 208
  • jonette@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Kathy Kane

Kathy Kane

Cheerleader, Gardening Enthusiast & Commercial Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 301
  • kathy@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Brittany Bryan

Brittany Bryan

Mom, Hawks Fan & Commercial Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 207
  • (425) 247-3685
  • brittany@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Deshonda Shubin

Deshonda Shubin

Mother of 3, Grandma & Commercial Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 203
  • (253) 319-2577
  • deshonda@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
Veronica Aitkins

Veronica Aitkins

Admin/Accounting & Vice President

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 211
  • veronica@humbleinsurancegroup.com
VIEW BIO
TAP TO CALL